Follow @FireHannity

We Need to #FireHannity

Sean Hannity is a Fox News anchor and radio personality. He consistently spews hateful and bigoted rhetoric, endorses regressive policies, and defends right-wing conspiracy theories and propaganda. (Read: 25 things to know about Sean Hannity). Recently, Hannity called for a boycott of MSNBC's Rachel Maddow. So we're countering with a boycott of him!

Below is a list companies that advertise on Hannity's Fox News and radio show with links to tweet at them, email and call. Green advertisers have pulled their ads from Hannity's show thanks to your efforts. Red advertisers have reinstated ads on Hannity's show since our efforts began. Remember to use the #fireHannity hashtag.

You have a voice everyday with your spending power. Hit these companies where it hurts most - their profits. Let them know you will never be a customer as long as they continue to support Hannity!

  • It is more impactful to send a customized tweet - make sure you add your own message.
  • Be respectful! We know you're angry and fired up (you should be), but profanity and insults only reflects poorly on the #fireHannity effort.
  • Tweet, call, or email companies that you personally use, explain why advertising on Hannity is wrong, and be ready to boycott them if they do not change their behavior.
  • Sending many tweets at once, especially if they are not customized, might cause Twitter's algorithm to mistake you for a bot. If you want to tweet at all or many of these companies, consider using group tweets instead.
Sean Hannity Advertisers
AdvertiserTwitterSend TweetContact PagePhoneReply to Recent Tweet
Ancestry DNA@ancestryTweet at Ancestry DNAhttp://www.ancestry.com/corporate/contact-us(801) 705-7000
AstraZenica@AstraZenecaUSTweet at AstraZenicahttps://www.astrazeneca-us.com/az-in-us/Contact-us.html1(800) 236-9933
Bayer@BayerTweet at Bayerhttps://www.bayer.com/en/contact.aspx(202) 737-8900
Beaches@BeachesResortsTweet at Beacheshttp://www.beaches.com/contact/(888) 232-2437
CA Technologies@CAincTweet at CA Technologieshttps://www.ca.com/us/company/contact-us.html1(800) 225-5224
ClearChoice@ClearChoiceTweet at ClearChoicehttps://www.clearchoice.com/contact-us/(888) 651-9950
DirecTV@DIRECTVTweet at DirecTVhttp://www.directv.com/DTVAPP/global/contentPageNR.jsp?assetId=P17000061(800) 531-5000
Entyvio@EntyvioUSATweet at Entyviohttps://entyviohcp.com/contact-us/(877) 825-3327
Fisher Investments@fisherinvestTweet at Fisher Investmentshttps://www.fisherinvestments.com/contact(888) 823-9566
GlaxoSmithKline@GSKTweet at GlaxoSmithKlinehttp://www.gsk.com/en-gb/contact-us/(240) 314-4400
Gotham Steelhttps://www.gothamsteel.com/Gotham-Steel-Customer-Service.dtm1(888) 326-0978
HarvestRight@harvestrightTweet at HarvestRighthttps://harvestright.com/1(800) 700-5508
HomeAdvisor@HomeAdvisorTweet at HomeAdvisorhttps://www.homeadvisor.com/rfs/aboutus/contactInformation.jsp1(877) 800-3177
IBM@ibmTweet at IBMhttps://www.ibm.com/ibm/us/en/?lnk=fab(914) 499-1900
Infiniti@InfinitiUSATweet at Infinitihttps://www.infinitiusa.com/iapps/contactus(800) 662-6200
Jenny Craig@JennyCraigTweet at Jenny Craighttp://www.jennycraig.com/site/contact(760) 696-4195
Kardia Mobile@alivecorTweet at Kardia Mobilehttps://www.alivecor.com/faq/#contact(855) 338-8800
Lending Tree@LendingTreeTweet at Lending Treehttps://www.lendingtree.com/about/contact-us1(800) 555-8733
Lexus@LexusTweet at Lexushttp://www.lexus.com/contact1(800) 255-3987
Liberty Mutual@LibertyMutualTweet at Liberty Mutualhttps://www.libertymutual.com/customer-service/contact-us1(888) 398-8924
LifeLock@LifeLockTweet at LifeLockhttps://www.lifelock.com/about/contact/(800) 543-3562
Mitsubishi@mitsucarsTweet at Mitsubishihttps://www.mitsubishicars.com/contact-us 1(888) 648-7820
My Pillow@MyPillowUSATweet at My Pillowhttps://www.mypillow.com/contact-us1(800) 308-1299
National Car Rental@NationalProTweet at National Car Rentalhttps://nationalcar.custhelp.com/app/ask(844) 393-9989
Non24@Non24HrDisorderTweet at Non24https://www.non-24.com/contact-us.php(855) 856-2424
NutriSystem@NutrisystemTweet at NutriSystemhttp://www.nutrisystem.com/jsps_hmr/help/contact.jsp1(800) 585-5483
P&G@ProcterGambleTweet at P&Ghttp://us.pg.com/contact_us1(513) 983-1100
P&G (Cascade)@mycascadeTweet at P&G (Cascade)https://cascadeclean.com/en-us/contact-us
P&G (Crest)@crestTweet at P&G (Crest)https://crest.com/en-us/contact-us
P&G (Dawn)@dawndishTweet at P&G (Dawn)https://dawn-dish.com/en-us/contact-us
P&G (Febreze)@Febreze_FreshTweet at P&G (Febreze)https://www.febreze.com/en-us/contact-us
P&G (Gain)@gainTweet at P&G (Gain)https://ilovegain.com/en-us/contact-us
P&G (Meta Appetite Control)https://www.metawellness.com/en-us/gcr-widget-section
P&G (Mr. Clean)@RealMrCleanTweet at P&G (Mr. Clean)https://www.mrclean.com/en-us/contact-us
Pfizer@pfizerTweet at Pfizerhttp://www.pfizer.com/contact1(800) 879-3477
Prevagen@PrevagenTweet at Prevagenhttp://www.prevagen.com/contact/
Progressive@ProgressiveTweet at Progressivehttps://www.progressive.com/contact-us/180077647371(888) 240-9839
Publishers Clearing House@pchdotcomTweet at Publishers Clearing Househttps://info.pch.com/contact-us/1(800) 459-4724
Sandals@SandalsResortsTweet at Sandalshttp://www.sandals.com/contact/1(888) 726-3257
Sanofi@sanofiTweet at Sanofihttp://www.contactus.sanofi-aventis.us/(800) 981-2491
SiriusXM@SiriusXMTweet at SiriusXMhttps://www.siriusxm.com/contactus#(866) 635-5027
Southern New Hampshire University@SNHUTweet at Southern New Hampshire Universityhttp://www.snhu.edu/about-us/connect-with-us(800) 668-1249
Trivago@trivagoTweet at Trivagohttp://company.trivago.com/feedback/
VariDesk@VarideskTweet at VariDeskhttps://eu.varidesk.com/en-gb/standing-desk-support(800) 207-2587
Visting Angels @VisitingAngelsTweet at Visting Angels https://www.visitingangels.com/contact-us(800) 365-4289
ZeroWater@ZeroWaterFilterTweet at ZeroWaterhttps://www.zerowater.com/contactus.php1(800) 503-2939
AARP@AARPTweet at AARPhttp://www.aarp.org/about-aarp/contact-us/1(888) 687-2277
ADT@ADTTweet at ADThttps://www.adt.com/contact-adt(561) 322-7235
AT&T@attTweet at AT&Thttps://www.att.com/contactus/(800) 331-0500
Australian Dream@australiandreamTweet at Australian Dreamhttp://www.australiandream.com/contact/(888) 600-4642
Bass Pro Shops@BassProShopsTweet at Bass Pro Shopshttps://basspro.custhelp.com/app/ask1(800) 227-7776
Blue Emu@blueemu1Tweet at Blue Emuhttps://www.blue-emu.com/contact(800) 432-9334
Business Roundtable@BizRoundtableTweet at Business Roundtablehttp://businessroundtable.org/contact(202) 872-1260
CarFax@carfaxreportsTweet at CarFaxhttps://support.carfax.com/c_contactus
Citi@citiTweet at Citihttps://online.citi.com/US/JRS/portal/contactus.do
CoolSculpting@coolsculptingTweet at CoolSculptinghttp://www.coolsculpting.com/contact-us/(925) 474-2500
Duracell@DuracellTweet at Duracellhttps://www.duracell.com/en-us/help/contact(800) 551-2355
Experian@Experian_USTweet at Experianhttp://www.experian.com/corporate/personal-services-contacts.html(714) 830-5300
Genucel@GenucelTweet at Genucelhttps://www.betterskintoday.com/contact-us/(800) 754-6211
Gillette@GilletteTweet at Gillettehttps://gillette.com/en-us/contact-us1(800) 445-5388
Golden Corral@goldencorralTweet at Golden Corralhttp://www.goldencorral.com/contact/
Hyundai@HyundaiTweet at Hyundaihttps://www.hyundaiusa.com/contact-us.aspx(800) 633-5151
IHOP@IHOPTweet at IHOPhttp://www.ihop.com/contact-us(866) 444-5144
John Deere@JohnDeereTweet at John Deerehttps://www.deere.com/en/our-company/contact-us/(202) 223-4817
Kerasalhttp://www.kerasal.com/
LegalZoom@LegalZoomTweet at LegalZoomhttps://www.legalzoom.com/contact-us(866) 679-2319
Loan Depot@loanDepotTweet at Loan Depothttps://www.loandepot.com/about/contactus(888) 983-3240
Match.com@MatchTweet at Match.comhttp://www.match.com/help/ContactUs.aspx 1(800) 926-2824
NextEra Energy@nexteraenergyTweet at NextEra Energyhttp://newsroom.nexteraenergy.com/welcome(561) 694-4442
OfferUp@offerupTweet at OfferUp
Office Depot/Office Max@officedepotTweet at Office Depot/Office Maxhttp://news.officedepot.com/contact-information(800) 463-3768
OxiCleanhttp://www.oxiclean.com/en/Contact-Us(800) 524-1328
RectiCarehttp://www.recticare.com/contact-us/
Rocket Mortgage (Quicken Loans)@QuickenLoansTweet at Rocket Mortgage (Quicken Loans)https://rocket.quickenloans.com/talk-to-us(800) 304-1225
SimpliSafe@SimpliSafeTweet at SimpliSafehttp://simplisafe.com/contact-us1(888) 957-4675
Smart Mouth@SmartMouthTweet at Smart Mouthhttp://smartmouth.com/contacts/(314) 995-3090
Tide@tideTweet at Tidehttps://tide.com/en-us/contact-us1(800) 879-8433
USAA@USAATweet at USAAhttps://www.usaa.com/inet/pages/ContactUsMain(800) 531-8722
Victoza@novonordiskTweet at Victozahttp://www.novonordisk-us.com/contact-us.html(609) 987-5800
Viking Cruises@VikingRiverTweet at Viking Cruiseshttps://www.vikingcruises.com/oceans/contact/index.html?modal=true187766845461(866) 984-5464
WeatherTech@WeatherTechTweet at WeatherTechhttp://www.weathertech.com/service/contact/6307691500(800) 441-6287
Abekahttps://www.abeka.com/ContactInfo.aspx(877) 223-5226
ACT Anticavity Fluoride Rinsehttp://www.actoralcare.com/contact-us/
Ageless Male@New_VitalityTweet at Ageless Malehttps://www.newvitality.com/contact-us/1(888) 997-2941
Allstar Products Grouphttp://allstarmg.com/contact/(914) 347-7827
America's Biopharmaceutical Comapnies@PhRMATweet at America's Biopharmaceutical Comapnieshttp://www.phrma.org/contact-us(202) 835-3400
American Home Shield@AHS_WarrantyTweet at American Home Shieldhttps://www.ahs.com/contact(888) 429-8247
American Petroleum Institute@apiglobalTweet at American Petroleum Institutehttp://www.api.org/contact(202) 682-8000
Angel Care Insurance Network1(800) 205-7280
Animal Planet@AnimalPlanetTweet at Animal Planethttps://corporate.discovery.com/contact/advertising(240) 662-3709
Applebee's@ApplebeesTweet at Applebee'shttp://www.applebees.com/contact-us(888) 592-7753
Ark Encounter@ArkEncounterTweet at Ark Encounterhttps://arkencounter.com/about/contact-us/(855) 284-3275
Audi@audiTweet at Audihttps://www.audiusa.com/help/contact-us(800) 822-2834
Avram Blair & Associateshttp://ablairlaw.com/about/(888) 384-5745
Berkeley Lifehttps://www.berkeleylife.com/press-room/(844) 512-0943
Bissell@bissellcleanTweet at Bissellhttps://www.bissell.com/support/contact-us(800) 237-7691
Bounty@bountyTweet at Bountyhttps://bountytowels.com/en-us/contact-us
Bringchangetomind.org@bc2mTweet at Bringchangetomind.orghttp://www.bringchange2mind.org/contact-us/(800) 273-8255
Cabela's@cabelasTweet at Cabela'shttp://www.cabelas.com/1(800) 237-4444
Cars.com@CarsDotComTweet at Cars.comhttps://www.cars.com/about/(888) 780-1286
CenturyLink Business@CenturyLinkBizTweet at CenturyLink Businesshttp://www.centurylink.com/home/help/contact.html(866) 642-0444
Chewy.com@chewyTweet at Chewy.comhttps://www.chewy.com/app/content/about-us1(800) 672-4399
Christian Faith Publishinghttp://www.christianfaithpublishing.com/home/(800) 278-1207
Cincinatti Financialhttps://www.cinfin.com/contact-us(513) 870-2000
ColoGuard@ExactSciencesTweet at ColoGuardhttp://www.cologuardtest.com/contact(844) 870-8870
Coravin@CoravinTweet at Coravinhttps://www.coravin.com/contact-us/1(855) 692-6728
Cosequin@CosequinPetTweet at Cosequinhttp://www.cosequin.com/about-cosequin(888) 886-6442
Credit Associates@GetDebtReliefTweet at Credit Associateshttps://www.creditassociates.com/faq(888) 509-8467
Doan'shttps://www.doans.com/contact-us/1(800) 790-6417
EHarmony@eharmonyTweet at EHarmonyhttp://www.eharmony.com/about/contact/(844) 527-7421
Elite Singles@elitesinglesTweet at Elite Singleshttps://www.elitesingles.com/customer-care
Entresto@novartisTweet at Entrestohttp://www.entresto.com/jsp/utils/contact/info/choicei.jsp1(888) 669-6682
Extenze@ExtenzeofficialTweet at Extenzehttps://www.buyextenze.com/contactus.html(866) 269-3198
Farxiga@AstraZenecaUSTweet at Farxigahttps://www.farxiga.com/contact-us.html-8553
Ford@FordTweet at Fordhttps://corporate.ford.com/contact-us.html(800) 521-4140
Future is Kenya@futureiskenyaTweet at Future is Kenyahttp://futureiskenya.co.ke/
Future Steel Buildings@FutureSteelTweet at Future Steel Buildingshttp://www.futurebuildings.com/about-future-steel/contact-future-buildings.html1(800) 668-5111
FX@FXNetworksTweet at FXhttp://form.jotformpro.com/form/42386744094967
Gold Bondhttp://www.goldbond.com/contact/
Goldwater Lawfirmhttps://goldwaterlawfirm.com/(602) 900-9452
Home Instead Senior Care@homeinsteadTweet at Home Instead Senior Carehttps://www.homeinstead.com/contact-us18884845759(888) 484-5759
Hometogo.com@HomeToGoTweet at Hometogo.comhttps://www.hometogo.com/press/49(302) 084-7396
Icy Hothttp://chattem.com/contactus.htm
InventHelp@inventhelpTweet at InventHelphttps://inventhelp.com/contact1(800) 468-3684
IZOD@IZODTweet at IZODhttps://pvhcorp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/categories/200080760(800) 866-7292
Jitterbug Flip@jitterbugphonesTweet at Jitterbug Fliphttps://www.jitterbugdirect.com/contact-us.aspx1(800) 958-8324
JointFlexhttps://www.jointflex.com/contact/(866) 235-4581
Kaopectatehttp://chattem.com/contactus.htm
Kia@kiaTweet at Kiahttps://ksupport.kiausa.com/ConsumerAffairs(800) 333-4542
Koch Industries@Koch_IndustriesTweet at Koch Industrieshttp://www.kochind.com/contact/
Leesa@leesasleepTweet at Leesahttps://support.leesa.com/hc/en-us/articles/234447928-Contacting-Customer-Care1(844) 335-3372
Life Alert@Life_AlertTweet at Life Alert1(800) 360-0329
Lincoln Motor Company@LincolnMotorCoTweet at Lincoln Motor Companyhttp://www.lincoln.com/help/contact/(800) 521-4140
Linzess@AllerganTweet at Linzesshttps://www.allergan.com/contact(862) 261-8030
Lionsgate@LionsgateTweet at Lionsgatehttps://www.lionsgate.com/corporate/contact/(310) 449-9200
Lo-Bak Trax@LoBakTraxTweet at Lo-Bak Traxhttps://www.lobaktrax.com/LOBAK/10.0000/Lo-Bak-Trax-Customer-Service.dtm(800) 840-2151
Mazda@MazdaUSATweet at Mazdahttps://www.mazdausa.com/contact-us(800) 222-5500
McDonald's@McDonaldsTweet at McDonald'shttps://www.mcdonalds.com/us/en-us/contact-us.html(800) 244-6227
Midas@MidasCare1Tweet at Midashttps://www.midas.com/aboutmidas/tabid/55/default.aspx(800) 621-8545
MTailor@mtailorTweet at MTailorhttps://www.mtailor.com/faq/
Namzaric@AllerganTweet at Namzarichttps://www.allergan.com/contact(862) 261-7000
Navy Federal Credit Union@NavyFederalTweet at Navy Federal Credit Unionhttps://www.navyfederal.org/contact-us/(888) 842-6328
NFL Network@NFLNetworkTweet at NFL Networkhttp://nfl.com/network
Nissan@NissanUSATweet at Nissanhttps://www.nissanusa.com/apps/contactus(800) 647-7261
Nu Skin@nuskinTweet at Nu Skinhttps://www.nuskin.com/en_US/corporate/help/contact.html(800) 487-1000
Omaha Steaks@OmahaSteaksTweet at Omaha Steakshttps://www.omahasteaks.com/info/Contact-Us(800) 960-8400
Orkin@TheOrkinManTweet at Orkinhttps://www.orkin.com/customercare/contact-us/(404) 214-3597
OurTime@OurTimeDatingTweet at OurTimehttp://www.ourtime.com/v3/help(866) 727-8920
Physicians Mutualhttps://www.physiciansmutual.com/cs/contactus/contactform.html1(800) 228-9100
Pods.com@PODSTweet at Pods.comhttps://pods.com/contact-us(877) 770-7637
PolicyGenius.com@PolicyGeniusTweet at PolicyGenius.comhttps://www.policygenius.com/about/contact1(855) 695-2255
Qunol@Qunol_CoQ10Tweet at Qunol(877) 290-2621
Restasis@RestasisTweet at Restasishttps://www.restasis.com/savings-and-support/contact-us(844) 469-8327
Ring.com@ringTweet at Ring.com(800) 656-1918
RockAuto@RockAuto_PartsTweet at RockAuto(608) 661-1376
Salonpas@salonpasTweet at Salonpashttp://salonpas.us/contact-us-for-pain-relief(800) 826-8861
Samaritan's Purse@SamaritansPurseTweet at Samaritan's Pursehttps://www.samaritanspurse.org/our-ministry/contact-us/(828) 262-1980
ScotteVest@ScotteVestTweet at ScotteVesthttps://www.scottevest.com/faq.shtml(866) 909-8378
Seabondhttp://combe.com/contact/?product=SB(800) 431-2610
Shark Ninja@SharkCleaningTweet at Shark Ninjahttp://www.sharkninja.com/contact-us/
SockSliderhttps://www.sockslider.com/SOCKSLIDER/13.0000/Sock-Slider-Customer-Service.dtm1(877) 210-7991
SoFihttps://www.sofi.com/contact-us/(855) 456-7634
Sokolove Law@SokoloveLawTweet at Sokolove Lawhttps://www.sokolovelaw.com/about-us/contact-us/(888) 609-7945
Sono Bello@SonoBelloTweet at Sono Bellohttp://www.sonobello.com/about-sono-bello/1(800) 995-1136
Spotlight Resorts@SpotlightResortTweet at Spotlight Resortshttp://www.spotlightresorts.com/contact_us.php(855) 988-7768
Stanley Steemer@stanleysteemerTweet at Stanley Steemerhttps://www.stanleysteemer.com/contact-us(800) 783-3637
Starbucks@StarbucksTweet at Starbuckshttps://customerservice.starbucks.com/app/contact/ask/(800) 782-7282
Starkist@StarKistCharlieTweet at Starkisthttp://starkist.com/contact-starkist(800) 252-1587
Taltz@TaltzTweet at Taltzhttps://www.taltz.com/1(844) 825-8948
Terminix@TerminixTweet at Terminixhttps://www.terminix.com/customer-support/1(877) 837-6464
The Jewelry Exchange@JewelryExchangeTweet at The Jewelry Exchangehttp://www.jewelryexchange.com/contactus.aspx(888) 539-3574
TIAA@TIAATweet at TIAAhttps://www.tiaa.org/public/support/contact-us/send-a-message(800) 842-2252
Universal Pictures@UniversalPicsTweet at Universal Pictureshttp://www.nbcuniversal.com/contact-us(212) 664-4444
Values.com@ValuescomTweet at Values.comhttps://www.values.com/contact-us
Walmart@WalmartTweet at Walmarthttps://help.walmart.com/app/ask/session1(800) 925-6278
Warner Bros.@wbpicturesTweet at Warner Bros.https://www.warnerbros.com/customer-service
Wayfair@WayfairTweet at Wayfairhttps://www.wayfair.com/v/about/contact_us1(866) 263-8325
Wonder Hanger@wonderhangerTweet at Wonder Hangerhttps://www.wonderhanger.com/Wonder-Hanger-Max-Customer-Service.dtm1(844) 531-8906